MARCH 2020

 
 
Friday 13th March: 6pm for 7.30pm repeat in Ivybridge of 6th March concert. Ivybridge Methodist Church tbc
 
IVYBRIDGE Tuesday 31st March: Choir closed
 
 

APRIL 2020

Choir activities suspended until further notice

 

 

MAY 2020

JUNE 2020

Thursday 11th June: Trustee meeting

 

 

JULY 2020

Tuesday 14th July: AGM 6pm at Douro Court

 

Monday 21st July and Tuesday 22nd July: Final rehearsals

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2020

Monday 7th September and Tuesday 8th: September: Choir returns

OCTOBER 2020

NOVEMBER 2020

DECEMBER 2020

Monday 14th December and Tuesday 15th December: Last rehearsal

 

 

JANUARY 2021

Monday 4th January and Tuesday 5th January: Choir returns